The Rising Path of Changes (Table of Contents)

(This is the table of contents of the imaginary book, Rising Path of Changes: see my gratuitous literary fragment describing it.)

Book I: Earth (地)

Book II: Thunder (雷)

Book III: Water (水)

Book IV: Lake (澤)

Book V: Mountain (山)

Book VI: Fire (火)

Book VII: Wind (風)

Book VIII: Heaven (天)